How do I delete my account?
Was this article helpful?0 out of 6 found this helpful
You can deactivate your account by unsubscribing from email all communications and deleting your account preferences. Here's how:
1. Hover your cursor over your profile picture in the navigation bar and select Email Preferences.
2. Uncheck all the boxes under Email Communication and click Save Settings.
3. Your account will be automatically deactivated after 24hrs.